We look forward to seeing you

Crossroads Bellevue Shopping Center

15600 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008
ViewMap
Guest Services: (425) 644-1111
Fax: (425) 644-1156 

Management & Operations

Property Manager
Susan Benton, CSM
Phone: (425) 990-1201
Email: sbenton@sherpartners.com

Marketing Coordinator
Sue Popma
Phone: (425) 644-1111
Email: spopma@sherpartners.com

Events Coordinator
Roz Liming
Phone: (425) 644-1111
Email: rliming@crossroadsbellevue.com

Guest Services & Community Room Reservations
Maer Robertson
Phone: (425) 644-1111
Email: mrobertson@crossroadsbellevue.com

Security
Phone: (425) 766-6507
Email: igluzman@crossroadsbellevue.com

Maintenance Director
Jorge Rodriguez
Fax: (425) 747-8262
Email: jrodriguez@crossroadsbellevue.com

Leasing Inquiries
ROIC, Inc.
Betsy Shriver
Phone: (253) 380-9373
Phone: (888) 888-ROIC (7642)
Email: bshriver@roireit.net

Crossroads Management 
ROIC PACIFIC NORTHWEST OFFICE
15600 NE 8th Street, Ste K-15
Bellevue, WA 98008
Phone: (888) 888-ROIC (7642)

Hours of Operation

Center Hours
Monday - Saturday: 7am - 9pm
Sunday: 7am - 6pm

Retail Stores
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Restaurants in the Public Market
Monday - Saturday: 11am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Crossroads Cafe & Starbucks open at 7am everyday.

Stores and Restaurants with outside entrances may have different hours.

Holiday Hours

New Years Day: Closed at 6pm
Easter: Closed
Fourth of July: Closed at 6pm
Thanksgiving: Closed
Christmas Eve: Closed at 6pm
Christmas Day: Closed
New Year's Eve: Closed at 6pm 

Comment or suggestion?

We’d love to hear your comments!  Please include your name and email address so that we can respond.

Name

Email

Comments

Make today a Signature day.  Learn more

Signature Nails

Live music from Dusty Strings every 4th Thursday. Get the Details

Dusty Strings
ROIC